n The Baked Bear | Locations | Ice Cream | Homemade | Cookies | Brownies

California

Carmel Mountain

11640 Carmel Mountain Road
Suite 120
San Diego, CA 92128

(858) 451-2253
carmelmountain@thebakedbear.com

The Baked Bear | Carmel Mountain

Carmel Valley

5950 Village Way, Suite 101
San Diego, CA 92130

(858) 847-2288
info@thebakedbear.com

The Baked Bear | Carmel Valley

Fisherman's Wharf

2824 Jones Street
San Francisco, CA 94133

(415) 993-BEAR (2327)
fishermanswharf@thebakedbear.com

The Baked Bear | Fisherman's Wharf

La Cañada

now open

965 Foothill Blvd.
#225E-B
La Cañada Flintridge, CA 91011

(818) 495-7070
lacanada@thebakedbear.com

The Baked Bear | La Cañada

La Costa

7610 Via Campanile, Suite 142
Carlsbad, CA 92009

(760) 635-8526
lacosta@thebakedbear.com.

The Baked Bear | La Costa

Pacific Beach

4516 Mission Blvd, Suite C
San Diego, CA 92109

(858) 886-7433
info@thebakedbear.com

The Baked Bear | Pacific Beach

Petco Park

open only during Padres games

100 Park Boulevard
San Diego, CA 92101

(858) 886-7433
info@thebakedbear.com

The Baked Bear | Petco Park

San Francisco

303 Columbus Ave San Francisco, CA 94133

(415) 993-2327
 sanfrancisco@thebakedbear.com

The Baked Bear | San Francisco

South Lake Tahoe

now open

4118 Lake Tahoe Boulevard #5
South Lake, Tahoe CA 96150

southlaketahoe@thebakedbear.com

The Baked Bear | 
	Lake Tahoe

Temecula

coming soon

39650 Winchester Rd, Suite G
Temecula, California 92591

temecula@thebakedbear.com

The Baked Bear | 
	Temecula

Arizona

Scottsdale

7366 E. Shea Blvd, Suite 106
Scottsdale, AZ 85260

(480) 998-1945
scottsdale@thebakedbear.com

The Baked Bear | Scottsdale

Tempe

now open

420 South Mill Ave, Ste 106
Tempe, AZ 85281

(480) 264-3933
tempe@thebakedbear.com

The Baked Bear | Tempe

Nevada

Reno

now open

6405 S. Virginia #3
Reno, NV 89511

(775) 384-2927
reno@thebakedbear.com

The Baked Bear | Reno

Sparks

now open

1495 E Prater Way, Suite 123
Sparks, NV 89434

(775) 384-2927
sparks@thebakedbear.com

The Baked Bear | Sparks

Oklahoma

Norman

now open

731 Asp, Suite B
Norman, OK 73069

norman@thebakedbear.com

The Baked Bear | Norman

Utah

Fashion Place

now open

1900 Fashion Place Anchor II
Murray, UT 84107

fashionplace@thebakedbear.com

The Baked Bear | Fashion Place

Lehi Crossing

now open

1249 E Main St #110
Lehi, UT 84043

(801) 331-8043
lehicrossing@thebakedbear.com

The Baked Bear | Lehi Crossing

Provo

coming soon

426 W 1230 N
Provo, UT 84604

provo@thebakedbear.com

The Baked Bear | Provo

Station Park

now open

256 North University Drive
Farmington, UT 84025

(801) 451-2145
stationpark@thebakedbear.com

The Baked Bear | Station Park